Sl. Holiday For Date Day
1 Ramnavami 14 April Sunday
2 Guru Purnima 16 July Tuesday
3  Independence Day 15 August Thursday
4 Sri Krishna Janmashtami  24 August Saturday
5 Mahatma Gandhi’s Birthday 02 October Wednesday
6 Sri Sri Durga Puja (Mahastami) 06 October Sunday
7 Dussehra (Dashami) 08 October Tuesday
8 Diwali  27 October Sunday
9 Sri Sarada Devi Jayanti 18 December Wednesday
10 Christmas 25 December Wednesday
11 Kalpataru Day 01 January Wednesday
12 Swami Vivekananda Jayanti 17 January Friday
13 Republic Day 26 January Sunday
14 Maha Shivaratri 21  February Friday
15  Sri Ramakrishna Jayanti 25  February Tuesday
16 Holi (Sri Chaitanya Jayanti) 09 March Monday